Help me take care of my pets while I'm traveling in Oslo, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 294 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    543

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi beautiful people!

    PLEASE, read to the end :)

    My name is Monika, I'm over 30 years old and I live in Oslo. Me and my small family - my parrot and fish are happy and friendly creatures ;)
    I live in Norway for over 12 years, but originally I'm from Poland. I love to travel, cook (even if my kitchen is not the biggest), read, play boardgames and do many other things :)
    Because my apartment is quite small, I can host only one person.
    I will be super happy to host people, to learn new culture, language and make new friends. If we will have a time I can show you the city, the most beautiful places in Oslo and around the Oslo. Feel welcome to be part of the family :)

    Right now I'm hoping to host someone over the Easter 🐇. I'm going for short holidays and I need someone who will be around so my parrot 🐦( his name is Toto ) will not feel alone ☺️ and to feed my fish twice a day 🐟 Otherwise you will have a plenty of time to explore the city!
    I can host one person from 13th of April (eventually from 16th) to 22nd or 23th :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teach you polish or norwegian :) Also I will be very happy to tell you more about my country (which for me means two countries: Poland and Norway - extra packed ;) ) In addition to that you will have a lot of time to explore the city :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Be companion for my parrot 🐦 and feed my fish when I'm away :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Small apartment, but I have extra bed for visitors ☺️ When I'm away you can sleep in my bed ( I will make it nice and fresh) 🙂
    Apartment is located in a city center! It's jus 5min walk to Royal Palce and Park, about 15min walk to famous Vigelandsparken!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live only 10min from Oslo by bus o train, so area it's nice and more quiet then in the city but still very close. You can easly go to the city center or enjoy the weather by the lake or sea which is really close to my place :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 875113171564