We are looking for a happy, inspiring and honest woman to be with us and improve our English in Tirol, Austria

  • Bisher 549 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear future workawayer.

    We are Stephanie (36 - the Woman in the house, LifeCoach, Mom, Sportswoman, Yogalover,...),
    Charlotte (10 - the elder daughter, loves animals and plants),
    Marlene (9 - the younger daughter, loves maths, wild games, sometimes being loud and pretty direct)
    and

    We are living in the beautiful village "Thiersee" in Tirol/Austria.
    Me (Stephanie) had lots of workawayers already and it has always been a great great experience.

    A busy hostmum - is looking for a wonderful woman who "understands" the situation at a deeper level.
    ***So --> as much as I wish to spend time with you, to be honest, time is limited..., AND I am sure, we find time anyway, because I love to connect and learn***

    Except for that:
    Stephanie is a single mum by choice and loves it and sometimes hates it ;) .
    AND needs help to love her house, life, family, community etc. even more.
    Driven by a big vision - Stephanie is motivated, disciplined, loves to surrender and enjoys great company - AND really important lots of space for herself (luckily the house and garden is amazing and big)- in order to tune in to creative projects and healing.

    Now we are looking for:
    - A person who LOVES to TAKE CARE of the HOUSE and amazing people with a big heart.
    - you need a proactive and grateful attitude (we don´t hang around lazy people - actually most workawayers who have stayed with us were 100 percent angels.)
    - you really need a heart for children and human beings and see the best in them and teach them great stuff
    - you should be interested in making the very best out of your stay and for yourself
    - you should be independent and flexible
    - speak great English and probably German (easier for the kids then!) at least you should try to learn it.
    - AND LOVE CATS - we welcomed Brummi & Tiger in our family in September

    Charlotte and Marlene are interested in learning English

    In this area are a lot of mountains and nature everywhere.
    If you love hiking, nature, lakes, wood, mountains, flowers, great views, the sunrise, sunsets, the sound of birds,... then you will love it here.

    NOTE: If you are interested - please tell us, why you are the right person for this chapter of your life!
    Looking forward to having you with us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers benefit from this area. Wonderful nature. Mountains, a lake in front of the house.
    Farmers, great hiking possibilities.
    Our lifestyle is simply green mind - green life. Natural. Healthy. Fun. Honest. SISTERHOOD.
    Kufstein (which has also a train station) is nearby - a nice city.
    The tourist information is close by. Of course we share all the secret spots with you.
    The positive mindset, our view of life.
    The respect and open minded lifestyle.
    And of course the connection to mother nature.
    If you want you can join us to some huts in the mountains or a private swimming spot we own...
    We do also have some space in nature where we grow our own vegetables

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Your "work" would be:

    - vacuum and wipe the floors once a week
    - bring love into our house
    - tidy up kitchen, living room, kidsrooms
    - clean the bathroom/toilets once a week
    - clean the cats toilet daily
    - be there for the kids - in a very gentle and loving way (grateful attitude) - offer help if they need it
    - clean the windows if needed
    - help the kids to speak English
    - do the laundry
    - healthy - simple cooking ideally with vegetables we grow by ourself and cleaning up afterwards

    You make sure, there is a nice atmosphere, and we do have a house full of joy and "space" for our creativity.
    If you love to cook - we are happy if you cook!!! be creative here :D
    Note: Do only cook if you enjoy it - that is the most important.

    Your "WORKING TIME":
    As mentioned before - normally - you decide when you do what.
    We simply talk about everything. You let me know your plans, and I am happy to help you.
    2 days off/week - sometimes I might need your help on the weekend, then you have off during the week of course.
    I am very flexible.

    We are happy to welcome you in our open minded - wonderful family.

    We count on you - that you support us with a positive honest attitude.
    And you can count on us - that you will have your own space and we are always happy to help you and see you - as who you are.
    It will be fun!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are happy to teach you German - and are grateful for your English (which should be very good).

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have a bed in my office.

    You can use the toilet in the first floor and you share the bathroom with Stephanie and the kids. (Shower and bathtub).
    We do have a washing machine and a dryer.
    All meals included
    (We do mainly drink tap water, and not too much alcohol, we try to eat healthy organic and fresh food).
    You will live at a great great place. This area is a secret spot for nature lovers.
    You will be introduced to *REAL SISTERHOOD*, since this is natural.
    You do have a lot of free time - and we want you to be happy and inspired.
    The view is amazing.

    If you do have any issues (who doesn´t ?!? :D - and want to find out more about yourself - you are in the right spot.
    Stephanie is sensitive, an amazing coach and provides the best tips and resources - in order for you to develop.

    Close to our house is a grocery store and a bus station.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you smoke - please don´t smoke in the house.
    Only outside.
    It would be wonderful - if you have your own hobbies, interests and you are proactive.
    You also need to know - Stephanie loves people around, but also needs her space, as everybody does.

    Closest airports: Munich, Innsbruck and Salzburg.
    Closest train station: Kufstein
    Bus: Thiersee - Kufstein (15 minutes)

    NOTE: If you are interested - please tell us, why you are the right person for this chapter of your life!
    Looking forward to have you as a family member in our house here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes I can host digital nomads.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 874717731889

Feedback (15)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

















Look after our chickens when we are away and help us around the house and garden in Vienna, Austria
Hilf einer Familie in Osttirol, Österreich