Practise English with our family in Murcia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!!
    We are a family of two doctors with 3 children (two girls aged 9 and 7 and a boy aged 5).
    Our children are very sympathetic and independent ;P

    We are looking for an English native or good English level girl for next school-year for our children to learn English via conversation, games and a pair of lessons once or twice a week.

    We know this year has been "weird" but let's hope next year will be more "normal".

    We live in Murcia, a medium city in south-east Spain, which has managed very well the pandemic (infected below the average).

    In addition in the region the beaches are very good and we also have some medium mountains.

    In our spare time we do hiking and climbing and we go to the beach since the very begining of spring as temperatures here are great for that.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a couple who love travel and knowing other cultures.
    We speak English and Italian fluently (as we lived in Italy a pair of years), the mum also speaks French and a little od German.
    We think we are easy to live with ;)
    Our children and us are very warm and friendly.

    We also like to spend part of our weekends doing outdoors activities: climbing, hiking, beaching, archery,..

    In relation to our city. As we said is a medium size one. Not as beautiful as Valencia or Barcelona not as busy as Madrid but it is really LOVE by Erasmus students because is warm, you can do lots if things and the region has an amazing variety of climbing areas, beautiful beaches and some beautiful medium height mountains.
    We are able to do many many things outdoors beacuse the weather is very warm during the hole year round, not much rainy, though too hot during August. That is one of the advantages of the region. And as it is not very big, everything is "near".

    In addition, we think during this "Covid time" big cities are more difficult to live than little ones.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We look for someone to help us improving our English and help oir children to di the same via "family living".

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live a a house, 20 min walk from the ciry center where you will have a big bedroom with a little terrace and a bathroom, in a different floor from the rest of the bedrooms.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your free time you can look for an Spanish course for foreigners or some other activities such as climbing (indoors or outdoors), hiking, archery

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 874197954898