Help with childcare in BC, Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 105 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mother of 3! Lovely 1 year old 2 year old and a 13 year old all amazing kids. In the past i have been and drummer in a punk band and food truck owner operator seam stress and a whole lot more!. I now am working on a new business and need help with the babies!. We usually live in a converted school bus but as it is way too cold at this time we are living in a tiny tiny house. If you chose to come stay with us you will be staying at my Mothers home and doing part time help for her. My mother is also amazing and is an artist and has a gallery attached to her home. Tasks with her will be domestic mostly


    We need help with childcare and general house work. Come explore the area with us in our family by taking our children out on new adventures. For other activities there is rock climbing, kayaking, skating, swimming, hiking, river rafting, yoga, mountain biking and much more. We are open to one volunteer at a time for a minimum of two weeks. If you are looking for a unique and beautiful experience in Canada while bonding with kids, please contact us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The area we live in is known for its vibrant, artistic, and happy hippie culture and also a rich First Nations culture. I am a vegan chef so there are learning possibilities there if desired. Also a general knowledge out the wilderness and outdoors.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have three children ages 13, 3 and a one year old.

    Primarily need help with childcare and general housework.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A small furnished bedroom in a house with gaĺlery store front

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am based out of Lillooet B.C lots of mountain biking, hiking, swimming. It get very hot in the summer.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2-5hours a day, random days a week

Our beauty 10 year old daughter
One of our lovley volunteers with our baby girl


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 868789733455