1 / 4

Looking for an English teacher for a passionate Movement Coach on Como Lake, near Milan, Italy

  • Bisher 282 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17 März 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!

    I am a passionate Italian Dance and Movement Teacher, a Writer, but overall a mum of three boys: Sebastiano (11 years old and a half), Emanuele (10 years old) and little Gionata (6 years old, almost 7). Me and my husband Gigi also have a grey and white cat, Faber, who is 13 years old. Sometimes he is grumpy but old age has made him sweeter. :-)

    I work as a Dance Teacher in Lecco, in a beautiful dance school on the shore of Como lake, and also I work in publishing industry as an author. I am looking for an English Teacher who helps me to improve my language skills, because for a work project I need to reach a consolidated B2 level.

    We are very friendly and talkative people and we love making friends from all over the world: we have hosted au pairs and workawayers for many years and I am used to say that hosting is like travelling from home. :-)

    We host our workawayers in Lecco, in an independent apartment with garden: your privacy will not be a problem!
    In any case, the apartment is located in the same garden of my parents' house... so especially during the summer you will see people around, always happy to chat and laugh with you.

    I live with my family in another part of the city, on the fourth floor of an apartment building.
    We love sharing meals together but... I am not the classic Italian mum who is good at cooking, so some help in this field will always be welcome!

    If you want to know us better, please send us a message! :-)

    We can help you learning our beautiful language, giving advices about the most interesting places to visit on Como lake... and also giving you dance lessons! :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I (Tiziana) am very talkative, I love exchange cultural experiences and invite all my hosts in our weekend adventures. Then... don't forget that I am a dance and movement teacher: what about learning to dance?

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi! I am looking for someone who can help me to reach a B2 English level.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    An independent apartment in Lecco, with a garden, some cats... and a funny family around!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    LECCO, OUR CITY
    We live in Lecco, a beautiful city on the Como lake shore, sourrounded by mountains and only 60 kilometres far from Milan, that you can reach easily by train. You can walk along the lakeside or along the mountain paths, enjoying the silence of the nature or the "Italian chat chat" of the people who live in the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 867262932458

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback





English language help in the countryside near Monforte d'Alba, CN, Italy
Join us on our land and help take care of the gardening and the animals Olbia, Italy