Helfer für verschiedene Arbeiten in Haus und Hof gesucht in der bergigen Region von Grenada, Andalusien, Spanien

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 577 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hola! Bonjour, Czesc, Hi ...Halo!

    We fall in love with this subtropical Valley almost 19 years ago, coming back from the Carabean, crossing on sailing boats where we used to work.

    We are a polish-french family (Piotr is 52 years old, Alexandra 49), with 3 children aged 14, 16 and 17 .
    We speak french, polish, spanish , german and english.

    We are in the nature, in the province of Granada (Andalucia), on the hills of the Costa Tropical, 12km from the coastal town of Almuñecar and 2, 5 km from the village of Jete.

    We have half an hectar of organic orchards : avocadoes, mangoes, oranges, mandarines, lemons, chirimoyas, goyavas, papayas etc...and many almonds trees.
    So, we have often work around them, weeding, pruning, giving them fertilizer, etc...

    We built our house with a lot of recycling,
    We have always various maintenance works with the buildings (paint, repairs...)

    We have a small vegetable garden, (not always in production), depending on the free time we have..., a few chicken for fresh eggs and cats for the pleasure...and of course, wild life makes that we meet from time to time mouses, rats, ratsnakes, wild pigs...nice falcons

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Depending of the wishes of the travellers,,,many possibilities!

    Exchange of teaching languages each other,

    We live quite isolated in the hills, you can enjoy :
    the tranquility
    the views on the mountains,
    on the avocadoes, mangoes orchards all around.
    Nice place for trekking,
    but also for playing music : guitar, accordeon, trumpet, ukelele...
    and relax under the sun, or doing yoga,etc.

    2 km down, the tipical white andalucian village of Jete, with its 2 bars where learning spanish is always fun with the locals.
    The beaches are reachable in 2 and a half hours walking through the mounatins, or with a bus from Jete (15 minutes) after a 30 minutes walk between orchards.

    We enjoy to kayak on the sea.

    We are happy to share our experiences and cultures with you,

    Waiting for you!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi! Bonjour ! Hola!
    (voir version française plus bas.)
    Hi!
    We are looking for 2 non smoker helpers without pet, who would enjoy the quite life on the countryside, from now on and for at least 1 month, better 2 months (august, september), who would enjoy working mostly alone , because as we are working with tourism, we will be quite busy in summer and not much at home.
    We are asking for 5 hours help per day in exchange of accomodation in a caravan .
    Starting at 7:30 am: cleaning the guesthouse's pool, feeding chicken and cats, watering, cooking. We are even ready to try raw eating (even better if you are used to it since a while already), because we would like to stop or reduce consequently our consumption of milk products, cereals, meat...
    Our children will appreciate that you bring them to the beach or to friends, so, driving license and experience very usefull!

    Of course there are many other jobs to be done on the land if you are intersted, but it would be possible to work on it only the days we are free, at least to begin them, and then you could continue alone if you have the skills :
    some painting and other maintenance works like fixing a barrier, building a small wall, planting trees, expansion of the irrigation system , taking care of the vegetable garden, some help by the cleaning of the guesthouse...
    We need some help also on our wordpress website ,FB , instagram...
    Tell us about your skills, and centers of interests...
    We look forward to meeting you!
    Don't hesitate to contact us
    Welcome to our beautiful place on the hills of the Valle Tropical ! ( near Almuñecar, province of Granada)

    -----

    Salut ! Bonjour ! Hola !

    Bonjour !

    Nous recherchons deux aides non fumeurs sans animal de compagnie, qui apprécieraient la vie tranquille à la campagne, à partir de maintenant et pour au moins 1 mois, mieux 2 ( août, septembre), qui apprécieraient de travailler principalement seuls, parce que comme nous travaillons avec le tourisme, nous serons assez occupés en été et pas beaucoup à la maison.
    Nous demandons 5 heures d'aide par jour en échange de l'hébergement dans une caravane et des repas.
    A partir de 7h30 : nettoyage de la piscine de la guesthouse, nourrir les poules et les chats, arroser, cuisiner. Nous sommes même prêts à essayer le crudivorisme (encore mieux si vous y êtes habitués depuis un certain temps déjà) car nous aimerions arrêter ou réduire drastiquement notre consommation de produits laitiers, céréales, viande...
    Nos enfants apprécieront que vous puissiez les amener à la plage ou chez des copains, donc permis de conduire et expérience nécessaires.

    Bien sûr il y a beaucoup d'autres travaux à faire sur le terrain si cela vous intéresse, mais il serait possible de n'y travailler que les jours où nous sommes libres, du moins pour les commencer, et ensuite vous pourriez continuer seuls si vous en avez les compétences :
    quelques travaux de peinture et autres travaux d'entretien comme la réparation d'une barrière, la construction d'un petit mur, la plantation d'arbres, l'expansion du système d'irrigation, l'entretien du potager, un peu d'aide pour le nettoyage de la maison d'hôtes...
    Nous avons également besoin d'aide pour notre site internet wordpress, FB, instagram...
    Parlez-nous de vos compétences, et de vos centres d'intérêts...
    Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer !
    N'hésitez pas à nous contacter
    Bienvenue dans notre bel endroit sur les collines de la Valle Tropical ! ( près d'Almuñecar, province de Grenade)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accomodation in a caravan surrounded by subtropical orchards.
    Internet conexion , as long as you travell with your own computer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are quite isolated (no neighbours), on the hills covered of sub tropical orchards. To walk down to the village, we need half an hour.
    Therefrom there are only a few buses to the coastal town of Almuñecar , from monday to friday, at 8:00 and 16:30, and one going to Granada at 7;15. To come back to jete, 2 buses in Almuñecar: 14:00 and 20:30, and the one from Granada at 14:15. On saturday less, on sunday nothing :-)
    Coming from Malaga, many buses all the day.

    Arrival: the best is to pick you up from Jete at 14:15 or 21:00. We can also pick you up from Almuñecar if organised before.

    During your free time, enjoy the sea, the mountains, the sun...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a quite good internet connection but we are not fond of wi-fi: we use ethernet cables most of the time. If you need it, we can put the wi-fi some time during the day. Let's speak about this by phone.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Contact us before to check if your campervan is not to high and can drive easyly under the avocadoes trees

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We can't anymore welcome dogs by the moment ( because of our free chicken, cats, etc...). In the case you travel with your pet, let's speak about this detail before you choose to come here.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours per day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 865782133588

Feedback (10)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback