Enjoy a unique family life in the cultural city of Prague, Czech Republic

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a counselor and a mom. I live in prague with my son and we are an italo-czech family. My apartment is a 2 room, cute apartment. We have a cosy balcony where to enjoy the sun and the clouds too :) we live in a strategic district, close to the city centre and full of amenities itself.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience a different lifestyle, living in a big city with a family that supports you and welcomes you every day!
    You will enjoy an italian environment meaning food, language and traditions.
    You will have the chance to learn or improve your babysitting skills and share with us your stay in the wonderful Prague.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I will need help with Leo, keep him entertained , feed him, let him nap and washing him while I am not home. So ideally you are a person with a great patience and empathy and experience in babysitting.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Czech: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    2 room apartment, you will be sleeping in a separate room on an inflatable mattress. the food is provided by me everyday, whenever you won't be able to join us for a meal you can just advise me. Ours is a mediterranean diet, so veggies, cheese, a lot of cheese, and pasta, even more pasta! sometimes we do eat meat too :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 864955937369

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Native speakers to help us with teaching English in the classroom or summer camp and explore Czech Republic, Bučovice
Help us with the household and gardening in Plzeň, Czech Republic