Extra hands needed with the arrival of our twin boys in Velez Malaga, Spain



Bisher 109 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  • Beschreibung


    Hello my name is Antonio Javier, I'm 38 years old and am from Malaga, a beautiful city in the Costa del Sol, in Andalusia. (South of Spain)

    My family and I live in a two-storey and basement semi house, with garden in Velez Malaga, a beautiful village which is 30 km from Malaga, (20 minutes drive), Velez Malaga has coastline and beaches, and is located on the Tropical Coast of Malaga.
    The house has a swimming pool and the beach is just 3 km (2 minutes drive).

    I teach cooking in a hotel school. and my wife is a teacher of children with special educational needs.
    We have a daughter (Carmen) fifteen months, and ten days ago we had twins !. are two children (Martin and Roman). So by a friend who is host of "work away", he recommended to seek help in this wonderful website.

    We are a young couple that has been overwhelmed by the situation of the new twins and so we would like to have help in the day to day in the domestic works and some help with babies.

    we are open and friendly people, we offer a nice house in a nice place for those who want help us.

    The house has wiffi, and every comfort available, and how am I cooking teacher will be happy to teach them to do paella and other Spanish dishes and regional cuisine. I have a high intermediate level of English and would love also to improve it as far as possible.

    Well, ultimately we would be delighted to have the support and collaboration of those who want it and want to spend a pleasant family stay.

    I leave giving greetings, and for any questions contact me without problems. thank you very much.

    Hola me llamo Antonio Javier 38 años y soy de málaga, una ciudad muy bonita de la costa del sol, en Andalucía. (al sur de España)
    Mi familia y yo vivimos en una casa de tres plantas con jardín, en Vélez-Málaga, un bonito pueblo que está a 30 km de Málaga, (20 minutos en coche), Vélez-Málaga tiene costa y playa, y se encuentra en plena costa tropical de Málaga, la casa tiene piscina y la playa está a tan solo 3 km, (2 minutos en coche).
    Yo soy profesor de cocina en una escuela de hostelería. y mi mujer es profesora de niños con necesidades educativas.
    Tenemos una hija (Carmen) de quince meses de edad, y desde hace diez dias que hemos tenido gemelos!. son dos niños (Martín y Roman). por eso mediante un amigo que es anfitrión de "work away", me recomendó para que buscara ayuda en esta maravillosa pagina web.
    Somos una pareja joven que se ha visto desbordada por la situación de los nuevos gemelos y por eso nos gustaría contar con ayuda para el día a día en la labores domesticas y con los bebés.
    Somos gente abierta y simpática, que ofrecemos una bonita casa en un bonito lugar para todos aquellos que deseen ayudarnos.
    La casa tiene wiffi, y todo tipo de comodidades a disposición,y cómo soy profesor de cocina estaré encantado de enseñarles a hacer paella y otros platos de la gastronomía española y regional.
    yo tengo un nivel de ingles intermedio alto y me encantaría también poder perfeccionarlo en la medida de lo posible.
    Bueno, en definitiva estaríamos encantados de contar con la ayuda y colaboración de aquellos que lo deseen y deseen pasar una estancia agradable y familiar.
    Me despido dando saludos, y para cualquier duda contacten conmigo sin problemas. muchas gracias.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Because we had twins less than 10 days ago and we have a child of fifteen months too, we would like to have help in the houseworks and the care of babies.

    I also like to improve my English as much as possible.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    we live in Velez Malaga in a villa with garden and pool within the complex. It is a quiet area and good neighbors.

    Velez Malaga is a pretty town three minutes from the beaches of tower sea. we are twenty minutes from Malaga and fifteen minutes drive from Nerja and Frigiliana (another beautiful town).

    Velez Malaga and Torre del Mar are in what is called the tropical coast of Malaga (Axarquia), a beautiful area known for its good climate, its tropical fruits such as mango, and very good sweet wines.

    The house has three floors, three bedrooms upstairs and a bathroom on the ground floor living room and kitchen, and a bathroom, and very spacious semi-basement with another bathroom and washing and drying clothes zone, and tv area too.

    The house has garden with barbecue and pool Communal during the summer months and is located three minutes from the beach and promenade away.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As a good cook I like cooking, I have as hobbies also roller skating, snorkelling, fishing without death, walking, cinema and movies, and all types of music. and I am a lover of the sea.

    We are a young and cheerful partner despite how hard it is to take care of three babies at the same time.

    Usually walk along the promenade where we can and have a good time watching people congratulate us and seeing us sympathize with the three babies together. :-D

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4 hours a day , 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 863681787724