looking for a guitar and voice teacher and for a electronically skilled person on the island of Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 106 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    I am a german visual artist living, wanting to Iearn more things on guitar and with my voice. and cut need someone who knows how to work with wood and a general feeling for crafts to support me with assembling some knew pieces.
    i would like to strat a series of cinetical works nd would need someone who knows how to actually put my ideas into practise.
    general support on facebook, instagram and stereo-equipment needed too.
    redoing my webpage now and it would be good to have the other media updated.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here in the middle of the island where the majorcan people still live very authentically their culture, speaking their language and celebrating the various rituals all thru the year you can get a good impression of that life.

    i am happy to make excursions to Palma or other placesa nd go for hikes or walks on beach.
    what ever we agree on..we both feel like doing.
    i am happy to share my freshly learned yoga practise, my house, and food.
    of course we can cook and eat together. i am mostly vegetarian, sometimes i eat fish or seafood.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    i would be happy to have a helping hand on some minor gardening. the storm took a fixing down, where the plants grow up. and some general pnat cutting.. all in all not a lot.

    I believe the house and the dish cleaning should be shared,.so i would not include that in the working hours.

    and would love to learn more tricks how to properly pick the strings, general stuff on music, ha¡ve someone to sing and play with, or even someone who can also show me how to accompany with percussion instruments. there are minor computer and stereo equipment gear things to figure out too. and i could need support on instagram and facebook, yes! as i am really inconsequent with this. i am living in a lovely village house on the balearic island Majorca together with quite a few cats. The village is set in the centre of the island surrounded by landscape full of wine, sheep and other villages...looking onto the Tramontana mountains.
    i am also going away for a few days in a few days and then again in december, and i would need one to stay with the 3 cats. i have 2 wood stoves and other heating gear. so the house can actually be very cosy in winter.
    please write if you have questions. in general i am looking for a someone from today on.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have 2 different guest rooms -
    There are 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, a big patio/garden, a dining area, a livings space, an entrance space, my private room, a workshop.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is public transport to go to Palma or other places. Its a bit limited, you need to be back at 8 pm by public bus.

    Its a great island to write the bike, yet quite hot now.I can take you places or back to the village. Or friends can too if we organize it. I believe I am an independent person and I appreciate if others are too, yet I will do everything to help, share and support.

    I don't have routines, I am usually a lot at home, as I gave up my studio space outside of the house. But depending on the work situation, private situation, I am out and about. I am happy to take you with me to friends, events, conferences, exhibitions...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 25 hours with 2 days off

there are loads of record to listen to
the patio of the house where i started planting and where the stones needs grout filling for example
the entrance area of the house
a guestroom
another nice place to hang lose and play music or write ...or whatever
the dining area and hang out area
View of the patio, here it needs tiny things of cement works
A nice place to sit in general


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 862956895383