Help me prepare for the IELTS exam in Rafsanjan, Iran. We're very guest friendly and can provide you a very warm atmosphere

Country

Iran

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 43 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm 24, the HSE officer of one of the biggest structural projects in Iran's history (water transmission). A mechanical engineer and a part time teacher, translator, interpreter, freelance and a guide tour to be. I'm a reliable and passionate person. We're a very open-minded family of five. Three brothers. My family and I are looking for New experiences, cultures and friends.
    Don't hesitate to contact me for more information, any time.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Now I'm a hse officer and I can show you the biggest project in Iran and you can enjoy it :D


    Since I'm from Iran, we're very guest friendly and able to provide you a very warm and friendly atmosphere. My hometown is "Rafsanjan" the world's biggest pistachio provider. So you can learn all about It and visit the farms, you can visit the world's largest Adobe house"haj agha Ali house", the mysterious village "meymand", the 2-thousand_year-old "rageh canyon" and lots of other historic attractions in here. also we can tell you all about our culture, language, food recipes, etc

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Since I'm preparing for the IELTS exam coming up within a few months, I'm looking for someone who can help me with my language skills. I'm learning spanish as well and I need someone to practice with.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll get your own room(up to 3 people) at our home,you will have internet access(limited), private TV, bed, Heater, three meals a day(or kitchen and ingredients, if you need to cook for your self),
    shared bathroom, shared shower, and all the basic accommodations that you might need.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Here we have lots of Tourist attractions, I strongly recommend you guys to visit them all. We can show you around on the weekends.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 862726713658