Join me on my land living off-grid in Maro, Andalucia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello I'm half Spanish half American, I can also speak some German and a tiny bit of French(I'm glad to learn!). I'm open minded and I want to meet new people!

    I have a small piece of land, in which I do organic farming for self consumption mainly there is a stream flowing through it where you can bathe, there is a small solar system for electricity and there is no hot water unless we boil it when is cold (it never gets really cold here though).

    It is located a 5 minute walk from the village of Maro (where there is a pharmacy, a tobacco show and 2 small shops), a 5 minute walk from a small alternative beach, a 10 minute walk from a larger beach, and a 30 minute walk from the town of Nerja in Málaga, Spain.

    Smoking is welcomed.

    Not much else to say let's be friends first and then workers.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In this area there are many ecological farms with all kinds of people from many countries all with a sense of community and a beach where backpackers love to stop, even some caves that some off-the-grid people occupy. On the land you could learn about eco-farming and essential skills that you will need if you want to live a simpler life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for a bit of help, 2 hours a day is fine, more is welcomed with the garden and maybe with some other things related to the garden. No skills needed if you want to learn.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I built a small wooden cabin where workaways can stay, there is
    a double bed perfect for a single or a couple. It has a second solar system (even smaller) for light and charging the phone. I will cook, I love cooking.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is beautiful beaches and mountains all around, the "caves of Nerja" (Google it!) are just 10 minutes walking away, the city of granada is about 2 hours on the bus 1 hour driving. Málaga is just an hour and a half away on the bus.
    If you like festivals well so do I, I will inform you if I know of any.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is a steep ramp that a low camper might have trouble getting in through

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Please don't bring an elephant

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    between 1 and 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 862299119546