Looking for baby sitting help in the beautiful Rocky Mountains of Valemount, Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.02.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Miwa. I love where I live (therefore you'll like it too). I'm fairly versatile so as far as being in each other's space goes, we can probably find some common ground to level on :) I have two lovely daughters. The oldest is a smart, sweet, and artistic 8 year old and the youngest is 1.5, has a sunny disposition and loves to be outside. We also have a dog, a cat and two horses, and we live on an acreage outside a small community in the Rocky Mountains. We have an outdoorsy, healthy, creative, easy going lifestyle.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our community is small and remote but very friendly and genuine. The mountains are just beyond the doorstep where there are world class hiking and biking trails. Our daily life is mindful of the environment, of the food we eat, and we do our best to keep a balance of both physical and creative activities. Some summer activities that we look forward to sharing with you is a groovy Music Festival (August), horseback riding, hiking, biking, and neat community get togethers.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a happy, holistic, enthusiastic, creative female to stay with us for the summer. I will need light household help but most importantly someone who is fun and responsible who can enjoy the company of my daughters while I am working. (I work part time)
    By the way, I checked a lot more boxes than what I expect you to do. Besides hanging with the kids, your activities can largely reflect your own interests.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a guest bedroom and meals will be predominantly vegetarian. I manage fairly well in the kitchen but would be thrilled if our guest had an interest in cooking or in learning how to cook. We are fairly open and adaptable and hope that you will feel at home living with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The town is small enough to get around by bike and the people are very easy to meet and befriend. Some local places and events you could look up to get a better idea of what the area is like are: Mount Robson Provincial Park, Hermit Thrush Cabin, Robson Valley Music Festival, and Valemount Bike Park. Jasper National Park is 120 km away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 861255318711