Hilf mit Heimwerken in der Nähe von Marseille, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 173 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hola! I live alone near Marseille in the countryside; the land of the famous Marcel Pagnol. The view is just amazing, with the Allauch village and the Garlaban hill. I have a small house, with a big garden. I have a cat, some chickens, and bees! I'm close to public transport - it's just a bus ride away from the nearest metro stop.

    I have done a lot of renovation in my house but there's still always something that needs doing (painting, general maintenance, gardening).
    I travel a lot and really like to discover new people and their culture. I'm an easy going and enthusiastic person with an open spirit. I love to share a meal, with good and healthy food - I'd like to think I'm a good cook! :)
    I like sport, climbing particularly; my area is great for this. I like art, music, photography, and cultural things in general.

    I'm a teacher so I have free time to spend with you, particularly in the holidays! Sometimes I volunteer and help organise at children's camps in foreign countries, but in February I'm staying at home to continue work on my house.
    I can teach you french cooking, we can go walking, or even visit some museums. However I can drop you off at the bus or metro station if you prefer to visit the beautiful surrounding area alone.

    The only thing is that i haven't got a special room for you - you'll be sleeping in my converted garage, it adds a rustic and quirky touch! You'll only be sleeping there however, just for spatial necessity; the rest of the time you're free to stay in the house as you please and I hope I'll be able to really get to know you.

    My Spanish is better than my English, and naturally I'm fluent in French.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    i can share you french cooking, discover the place and do sport or yoga! I can introduce you to beekeeping.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    paint doorway, reinforce a wall in the garden (stone wall to share the garden in different patio), improve the henhouse, put skirting board ...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I've a double bed in my living room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    i never did this, i did construction site in Island but i was on the overside!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 858234183266