1 / 5

Join us and learn about the Swedish countryside, and help us with various small projects, near Boxholm, Sweden

  • Bisher 6 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Aug. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    We are a couple , Gitta 65+ and Ben 65+ living outside of any big town on the countryside in Sweden. Have 2 dogs , three cats and atm a flock of 15 runnig ducks.

    As there are lot of things do on the premises and around and we both still work outside jobs we are looking for some xtra hands which we lack sometimes.
    More information to come.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learning languages (swedisch, dutch, englisch, german)
    Lots of things about living in the countryside {pro and con's , how what and when are they so different.

  • Arbeit


    A variety of house, garden, small animal care, minor construction work and lots of smaller works.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Come and teach us your's and we will do the same for you

  • Unterkunft


    Preferible bringing your own van,caravan or tent.
    Small caravan fully equiped which sleeps 2 persons available.

    We cook and eat vegetable as well as meat dishes. Variations from all earth's countries. Workaways are welcome to give imput in all such.
    Preperation of "special" food always possible.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Time off ? Possible to spend walking , swimming , boating, fishing, surfing on the 100's m2 meters of lake in front of the house ( Sommen lake )
    Visit the town which is quite nice , often variaton of things going on in the afternoon's , weekends .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet available anywhere you want.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 857929827927

Weitere Bilder


Help with the kids and constructions on our farm in Uppsala Län, Sweden
Learn food prep and food photography skills in Stockholm, Sweden