Enjoy a Mediterranean lifestyle in a friendly family environment in İzmir, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 54 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 17 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of three living in İzmir. My housband is an engineer and I am a product manager working in home office. We live in a private house with a garden in the city center and we are close to public transportation. We are tour bikers and like to travel and meet new friends. We are looking forward to have a cycling tour with our son Demir (we will wait for a year more :) )

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will be offering a friendly family environment with the opportunity to learn about mediterranean region of Turkey and my husband and i am very interested in learning about other cultures we like travelling and meeting new people. We also have a lot to share with the workawayers about running a start up business. We can exchange experiences with the workawayers interested in new ways of working and making money while travelling and workawayers who aldready have a start up experience can learn about Turkish start-up environment. And lastly I am an olive oil taster. I can happily share everything about olive oil and teach tasting.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a playmate who will speak English or Spanish with our 3 years old son Demir. I work in home office so I will be at home most of the time. I need help about keeping my son busy with the toddler activities, teaching him songs and dances. We have a piano that I cant play but maybe you can

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I can teach Turkish and I love to learn Spanish and Chinese.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we are living in a two floor private house with a garden and there is also a roof room with a bath inside. Workawayer will stay there. Our house is in a peaceful street and yet it is only two km. to Bornova centre.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    İzmir is a beatiful seaside city with lots of beaches and activities in Summer within an hour distance. Life in İzmir is very attractive and diverse. Cultural activities, concerts and city life is entertaining.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have a separate roof top room with shower and toilet inside but the ceiling slides down. we also have a garden and balcony with table and chairs. Internet connection is stable so our environment and way of living is suitable for digital nomads.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    we can accept dogs and cats in our garden

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 856259264915