Help us build a sustainable house in the woods by the beach in maldonado, Uruguay

Country

Uruguay

Bisher 877 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    35  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.04.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    86.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are felipe and nicolle and Benicio (our toddler), we live in a tiny house by the woods we made ourselves, its made of earth and it has a green roof, we look to live as self sufficient and sustainable as posible, we also love animals and have two dogs and two cats but we often help finding homes for animals that need one so we may have one or tow more. we both surf and we are Vegans how love cooking and trying new things.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    travelers will learn about biocontruction and organic gardening

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    UPDATE: se arr travelling soon and need someone who would take care of our house for a few days
    Form dic. to april, We need someone able to take care of our guests (no more than 6) with cleanning tasks, gardening , administration and some cooking.
    Fluent or intermidiant spanish required.
    Voluntaries, Will stay in a tent that we provide ( equiped with a matress, blankets etc)
    Full vegan meals ante provided and you have access to a kitchen and a bathroom.
    We prefer long stays at this point .
    If you are keen on sharing our proyecto,
    we also need help with construction, mainly woodwork, knowledge of bioconstruction and permaculture, etc would be appreciated, but not required, we also have a tiny vegetable garden that needs help.


    For our workaway team we need people that are handy with woodwork tolls and would be able to handle construction tasks, we are about to start building earh walls anytime now.
    we also need someone to help us with cleaning and house organisation, household activities in general, cooking (vegan)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    spanish portugues english, a little bit of french

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have a small room available with a tow size bed, there is also a bathroom, with hot water and a semi open space to hang.
    we also have a bigger shared room
    Plant based food is provided to our guests, we rather not have animal products in our kitchen.
    DURING SUMMER, the room is not available, we Will provide a tent.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    our place is located by a beautiful beach really close to main turistic spots like punta del este and piriapolis, we usually surf when conditions are good so you might want to join us, transportation is good since we are close to main highway, so you can go spend the day either in punta del este or piriapolis, we are also close enough to montevideo and some beaches of Rocha like la paloma. (about 100km from both places) and about 80 km from minas where you can visit villa serrana ( a nice village located at lavalleja´s hills).
    so sauce de portezuelo, is a strategic spot if you want to visit main south east cities but still stay in a quiet and natural place.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

You will stay here!

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 849328978482