Help our family in the garden and enjoy the seaside in Aust Agder, Norway



Bisher 88 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    My Name is Bettina, I am a 55 year old women who stays alone in the South of Norway. I have 2 tenneager daughters, who are during the week in school at another place. They are both coming home sometimes at the weekend. We are an open, little family with the glance of humor. We like our cats in- and outdoor. The garden is a wonderfull spell for the soul. Little bit romantic style where our friends like to dream away.
    I work as a midwife in Arendal in the hospital and in Treungen in the community.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will notic the calm and relaxed mentality of the norwegian people. Man will get to know the small city in the south part of Norway and if you wish we can visit some island around the beautiful coast.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I am Bettina, 55 years old and living in the South of Norway in Arendal. My 2 daughters stay often at the weekend at home. They are 17 and 20 years old and visiting school away from Arendal. I have a wonderful old house with a big garden ( seven appletrees , greenhouse,veggies and plenty of flowers). The person who wants to give me hand in the garden does not need to be a gardener. I am living quiet on a hill and can offer a nice rom with a view over the town. It ist a sunny area during the daytime. I can talk fluently english, german and norwegian. And my daughters as well. I am able to show you the seeside and the norwegian countrystyle up in the mountains. If you want to eat vegetarian food, I will be able to offer this as well. I try to use as much as poosible vegetables from the garden.
    I am are aware to eat healthy and ecological food as long it is available.
    To my familly belongs 3 cats.
    The country has its own charme with a lot of different spectecular landscapes. I would like to welcome you in my house and looking forward to meet you open minded.

    A warm welcome


  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We offer one rom with a bed and little usefull furnitures in our house and we need to share the bathroom and Kitchen. But we have 3 toilets....;-)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You are able to go to the town at the seaside in 15 min. Otherwise you have the possebility to take the bus or train to Oslo and Stavanger and to some areas on the counrtyside were you will find a lot of hikingtrails. Some islands will be possible to reach by boat. The town has some culture/ musical events in the summertime at the harbour. The forest is just right beside of our house, which has nice walkingpaths.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 848686388611