Join our family for some child care in Lannion, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.06.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of six people, but only three living permanently in the house at the moment : Armelle, Mariano, and Marissa who is 8 years old. Our house is quite big and lovely situated in a small pretty town near the coast of Brittany. Wild scenaries, great sea, nice beaches, friendly people, good food : good vibes only ! We are very keen on music, we have guitars, a piano, accordeons, celoo, trumpet, that's you can use if you like ! Mariano is peruvian, so we speak both french and spanish at home, but we can speak english too.
    If you come home, we though that you could spend some time with Marissa, go and get her from school, do the homework, play with her if you like. We would expect you to take part of the domestic life, but we are very flexible and open to any kind of initiatives !

    We have a spare room that you can have on your own, with private bathroom. We would be delighted to take you for sightseeing, for visiting the area.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    With us you can improve your french (and your spanish too haha !) Brittany is a very lively cultural place, with its traditions (dancing, crepes and galettes, celtic music, etc). The landscape is breathtaking, very well-known for its pink granit. We can take you out of the beaten tracks and to the famous touristic spots as well !
    And if you want to do a big band with Mariano, a vegetable garden with me or play with the rabbits with Marissa, you're welcome !!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Marissa is in primary school and it would be nice for her to have someone to stay with her after school. And also practical for us since we come back from work around 6 pm. She's a bit shy at the beginning, but she's always happy to play and chat with people. She's quite independant, and can play on her own as well.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Français, espagnol, anglais

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room with private bathroom and toilets. Our rooms are at the first floor, yours will be at the top !

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our town, Lannion, is a very nice place with its historical center, its little shops, etc. We are 10 minutes by car from the sea. There are some buses that can bring you to it but not so many (it's a small town!!).
    If you want to go out at night, there are some bars in the town center. Even if the city is small, the student life is quite nice.
    If you want you can take a bike at home and go cycling along the river or in the forest all the way to the beach.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 844146555775