Be our guest at our old family farm in Damme near Brugge, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Me and my husband Maxime are a young couple enjoying life on the farm. We bought the farm last year from my parents, it goes many generations back in time. We have a family farm on which we have 2 horses, a bull, some chickens a dog and some cats. My grandma also lives on the farm in a separate house. We live very quietly in Damme, next to Bruges and 17 km from the seaside. We have a large house with a separate bedroom and a separate bathroom for our guests. We even provide a small kitchenette where our guests can cook for themselves. We provide food or ingredients, you can choose for yourselves.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Since or farm is quite small and traditional, you will be able to live very quietly here and enjoy the peace of the Belgian countryside. However we are only 3km from the small city of Damme and 9 km of the beautiful and historical city of Bruges. We have some fields on which we grow grains which can be an enriching experience for you to discover. There's a lot to see in the neighborhood and we offer bikes so you can move around to see some more of the surroundings. We can definitely help you to speak English, Dutch or other languages.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you like animals and being outside, you will like our farm. We are looking for helpers who can stay on the farm whenever we're not at home so we are sure the animals are ok. It's more farm sitting than anything else. We have lots of space and fun things to do, like for instance our vegetable garden where you could grow your own vegetables. We have a flower field where we grow flowers for own use. We have many fruit trees that provide us from fresh fruits in summer time. Our two horses, bull and dog love some attention and like to play around. The horses like to be brushed and run around in the meadows. It could be a great help for us if someone likes to brush them since we often lack time to do this.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There's a separate bed- and bathroom.

    We can cook for you or we can offer you the ingredients so you can cook for yourselves. We have a big kitchen that you may use when necessary but we also offer a small kitchenette close to your room that has a sink, a stove and a fridge so you have everything for yourselves to make your own food if you like. We have many vegetables and fruits on the farm that you can use from our garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your time off you can visit Bruges or other cities in the neighborhood.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 842724851299