Help around large straw house and a small independent apartment on the hills of the Oltrepo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 101 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family now composed of three people (Alessandra, 52 years old - Emanuele, 53 - Sidi 21), 2 dogs (Momo and Nero) and 2 cats (Pippo and Tina). Unfortunately, Renzo and Maria (95 and 88) left us a few months ago and the house became even bigger. We decided to move away from the city to retrieve a life size closer to nature. We want to build a place in harmony with what we feel. A small farm. A straw-bale house. A happy slump.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live a simple life in contact with nature. We are mindful of energy saving, water cycles, bio-building, waste recycling, and local consumption. We like to know how things work. Emanuele is expert in construction. Alessandra is an excellent cook.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are still working to improve the place we live in. We need help to build shelter for animals, arrange the garden (spring / summer), build fences, arrange the existing buildings, cut the wood for the winter.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Interested in learning English and teaching Italiano

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Volunteers will be able to sleep in an independent (max 4 person) apartment, with private bathroom, but without a kitchen. There is a chance to have their own fridge, but we would like to share the meal times to give more meaning to cultural exchange.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a small country (14 inhabitants) in the middle of the anything. Walk you can reach a small bar, but for other stores you need to take the car. There is a service bus that connects the main location. In the summer there are many cultural events and food. In the winter need to move a bit more away for leisure. Cities that you can visit from here are Milano, Pavia, Piacenza, Genova.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)

















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 841198558852