Would like someone to share their culture and language with our son in Chiavari a quiet town on the seaside, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 209 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm 44 years old happy mother of Giacomo, 8 years old, and Leila, 5 years hold.
    We leave toghether with Daniele,Giacomo's father, in a apartment in a quiet area nearby the city center of Chiavari.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience how an italian family live, you can learn some italian and how to cook italian way ( Daniele can make fresh home made pasta and gnocchi,for example).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My first goal is to give to my babies the opportunity to meet people of others culture and to learn others languages.
    So we look for people who will enjoy to play and spend some time with Giacomo and Leila at home or bringing them to the playground or to the beach, and help in house keeping ( like cleaning the house,washing dishes etc. )

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have an appartment 5 minutes from beaches,from train station and city center.
    Our guests will have a private room.
    We cook meditteranean style,using fresh vegetable,pasta,rise,fish and meat.
    Anyway we will be happy to taste some tipical dishes from your country,if you will like to cook for us.
    We have no Wi-Fi and no computer at home,but there are many cafè with free wi-fi,where you can seat confortable and spend as much time as you like and a city Wi-Fi in many place on open air.
    We don't smoke in the house, but light smokers can do it in the outside garden.
    A perfect stay for us is between 2 weeks and one month,
    we are not avaible for host who need to get Italian citizenship,sorry.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Chiavari is a quiet town on the seaside,and is possible to reach easly by car or by train.
    You can swim from spring to autumn ( or also in winter,if you are not skare of the cold) becouse the clim is very warm all year long.
    Nearby you can visit natural parks on the coast as Portofino and Cinque Terre,where to do trekking and enjoy in one time the sea and the nature, or go easly by train to visit beautiful cities like Genova ( 45 minutes), Pisa ( 1 and half hour),Milano ( 2 and half hours),Florence( 3 hours and half).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 838833175697