Come and join family farm in the middle of the forest in Paita, New Caledonia

Country

New Caledonia

Bisher 86 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live with my father in the familial farm, we needs hands to help on the farm.
    Its in the middle of the forest 20 min from Nouméa in city Paita.
    The 7 Ha property is at the end of a 7km gravel road.
    theres is 2 houses on the property mine and the one of my father,
    2 bungalows wich have each a WC and shower and a
    gas cooker.
    The bungalows are private you will have youre key to the whole bungalow

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I live in the typical bush farms You will be able meet a lot of local peoples,
    You may be able to learn some beekeeping stuff depending of the time you are comming.
    And some contruction stuff.
    If you have a project that you seems may help or benefit the farm, We will be glad to hear that :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Basically most of the work would be cutting grass, but depends of the work needed, it can be wood maintenance, painting, or construction.

    We want to build a sheep park, and a chicken coop, we have bees hives too.Depending on wat period you want to come in the farm you will be doing one of these task.

    The help provided is flexible, we will not be looking if you really making 2 hours of work, we prefer to give our trust, and work on mutual respect.
    If you want to go on the north of the island for a few days you can and you will not be required to work more the other days.

    We want you to discover our beautifull country :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    inside one private bungalow

    You will eat your food I'm too bad at cooking, I can assure you don't want to eat what I cook .
    You will have everything that you need iinside the bungalow, fridge table to eat, plates, gas cooker, toilet, and shower (cold but hey its a tropical island ;) )

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    the farm is 7 km from bus stop, but my retired father can drop you at the village if you want to catch it, or if you are a morning person you will be able to go to nouméa when I go to work in the morning

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2Hour/day 5 day/weeks

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.6)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 834243722496