Welcome, share your language, share our culture in Cotabato, the Philippines

Country

Philippinen

new host  

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.06.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am a mother of 3 with 1 adopted teenager at home. I always love to share our hospitality to different culture. If in case you wanted to visit some tourist spots in here, feel free to come and I'd be glad to accommodate you. You can simply teach my kids English on your free time. ^^

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Philippines just like any other country is not perfect. But all I know is that once you can visit our place, it's all worth the travel. :) Too many nature trips awaits you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you simply want a place to stay, our house is open and my family would be glad to welcome you. We are 6 in the family. You can have your own room to stay. Times you wanted to go out and have fun anywhere is ok, with your own preferred foods to buy, is ok. If you want to stay at home and accompany my kids in playing is perfectly fine. All in all, I just want some visitors to experience that travelling to the Philippines is worth it. Having a visitor is fun and it makes me feel like we are also travelling to your place as a family once we get to know a person of different culture.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Tagalog: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There are available rooms, shared bathroom, foods are free if staying at home. If ever you decide to stay out and have some fun, there are too many choices of foods you can buy around. House is not small but not big too, you can clean your own room where you are using. Wifi available, transportation is easy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can go anytime and anywhere you want if there are some place nearby you want to visit. Basically, you are a visitor, help at home is just limited, you can enjoy. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 833664598544