Help with my Spirulina Farm! Agua de Oro, Argentina



Bisher 122 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  • Beschreibung


    Hello, I have a project to cultivate handmade spirulina 3 years ago in a permacultural way in the Sierras Chicas of Córdoba Argentina". It all started because I am an acupuncturist and I work with the medicinal plants of the mountains, I started to consume spirulina and from there I became fanatic! After researching, testing, inoculating and having a lot of commitment I already have a farm with 2 greenhouses. In general I have an assistant when I can afford it, my partner who makes me eat and my daughter gives me joy! Besides a nice village where there are several agroecological and cultural undertakings to enjoy. (Golden Water)

    Hola, llevo un proyecto de cultivar espirulina artesanal hace 3 años de manera permacultural en las Sierras Chicas de Córdoba Argentina.. Todo empezó porque soy acupuntor y trabaje con las plantas medicinales de las sierras, derecho empeze a consumir espirulina y de ahí que me volví fanatico! Después de investigar, probar, inocular y tener mucho compromiso ya tengo una granja con 2 invernaderos. En general tengo un ayudante cuando puedo costearlo, mi compañera que me hace de comer y mi hija que me da alegría! Además de un lindo pueblo donde existen varios emprendimiento agroecologicos y culturales para disfrutar. (Agua de Oro)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Life!!! Or at least what I learned at 36! I live in a mountain town, there are interesting characters and people from many sides who decided to live in this beautiful place, to bathe in the river, to walk in the mountains and to be calm here. After much travel I landed here, after my last years of working in circus, I dedicate myself to alternative medicines, Permaculture and spiru crops. Here you can feel, feed on the mountain and experience the experiences that life gives us outside the common circuit of the city. Just plain nomas.

    Vida!!! O al menos lo que aprendí con 36 años! Vivo en un pueblo serrano, abundan personajes interesantes y gentes de muchos lados que decidieron vivir en este lindo lugar, bañarse en el río, caminar por el monte y estar tranquilos aquí. Después de mucho viajar aterrize acá, después de mis últimos años de trabajar en circo, me dedice a las medicinas alternativas, Permacultura y cultivos d spiru. Por acá se siente, se nutre del monte y se vive las experiencias que nos da la vida fuera del circuito común de la ciudad. Simplesito nomas.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    At this point I need to start with a giant Compost to use the heat and heat the greenhouses. This is a job of at least a week or two, since it is necessary to do field cleaning, pruning and harvesting of organic matter. Put it together and chip it with a machine to make the compost with a black water hose coil. To obtain the compost to heat. Last year I already did a pilot and it went very well.
    Also in the farm there are tasks of spirulina harvesting, maintenance greenhouses and things related to the field! To learn about farming.

    En este momento necesito comenzar con un Compost gigante para usar el calor y calentar los invernaderos. Esto es un trabajo de al menos una semana o dos, ya que hay que hacer limpieza del campo, poda y recolección de materia orgánica. Juntarla y chipiarla con máquina para hacer el compost con un serpentín de manguera negra de agua. Para obtener así el compost para calefaccionar. El año pasado ya hice una prueba piloto y salió muy bien.
    Además en la granja hay tareas de cosechado de spirulina, mantenimiento invernaderos y cosas afines al campo! Para aprender lo relacionado al cultivo artesanal.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    I like to cook healthy, with a great breakfast of field eggs! And in addition to eating fresh spirulina the foods in general are fruits, vegetables, stews, meats and cereals. My house is small but very nice, loft type. With sight to the mountains, fortunately a stream also skirts it, that walking 15 minutes I arrive at the farm. (But I'm going in the car to transport things!)
    The space for guests is the living room, where there is a wood stove and two beds. The house has bathroom with hot water, kitchen and refrigerator. The middle of the week in general I do not live there but where my partner and my daughter.
    Depending on the season, there is also a private room for guests in the same house.

    Me gusta cocinar sano, con un gran desayuno de huevos de campo! Y ademas de comer espirulina fresca las comidas en general son de frutas, verduras, guisos, carnes y cereales. Mi casa es chica pero muy agradable, tipo loft. Con vista a las sierras, por suerte un arroyo tambien lo bordea, que caminando 15 minutos llego a la granja. (pero voy en auto para transportar cosas!)
    El espacio para huespedes es el propio living, donde hay estufa a leña y dos camas. La casa cuenta con baño con agua caliente, cocina y heladera. La mitad de la semana en general no vivo ahi sino donde mi compañera y mi hija.
    Dependiendo de la temporada tambien hay para huespedes un cuarto privado en la misma casa.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    They can arrive from cordoba capital in an hour by bus, and it is 40 minutes from the airport. The atmosphere of the town is very pleasant and we have an entertaining river. The farm is between mountains and a stream of water from the mountains, a great place to walk the mountains and meet people in the rocks or in various courses there.

    Pueden llegar desde cordoba capital en una hora en bus, y queda a 40 minutos del aereopuerto, El ambiente del pueblo es muy agradable y tenemos un rio entretenido. La granja esta entre montes y con arroyo de agua de las montañas, un gran lugar para caminar por las sierras y conocer gente en las peñas o en varios cursos que hay.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 833268777651