Hilf einem jungen Paar in der Nähe von Jerusalem mit Bau- und Gartenarbeit

Country

Israel

Bisher 202 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    wallcome to israel!
    and wallcome to our project...

    Hello! We are Dror &Bat chen. And we live in a small un known vilige on binyamin moutains next to judea desert...
    we r a young jeiwsh cuople merrid for 2 years,
    our farm is a very uniq place becouse of few reasons... dror is a mason/builder/carpenter, that is realy like to study and teach skills... we have in our place a workshope that we r doing here a wide veriant of craft'
    we have a ceramic oven (that we r steel studing how to use wit) a pottery wheel, alot of paint and stuf to do some art... and more and more...
    we have a small nice tree yard that we r making beager and beager...
    we hope this summer to start a vegtebale graden...
    also there's a grey water purfine system and the toilet is compost...
    our days is sorounding around the jwesh calander (and time in general)
    the farm is realy young' just 3 year... and the land was abounded for a 900 year (from the crosserades time)
    we would realy like to know u and to study skills that will help us to make our place (planet) better.
    most of the thing that we already build in the farm is a natural building (wood stone mud and such...


    I have a buisnes of natural building so not all the time i m all day long in the farm. but bat chen is here much more time...
    I like to start my days early... And work...

    The farm is realy close to all the atraction of Jerusalem.
    We are working 5 days a week (mon-fri) 5 hours a day...
    If u have any questions just send me a message on Workaway!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we r a religius family' u will c a cultuer that keep tradtions for more than 3000 year' we r tring our best in understanding what is to be a jews family... i think its intersting (:

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    i have so many dreams and idea i let u taste a bit
    To help the land to be prodactive as it was 2000 year ago. Permaculture styl...
    planting a food forest. herb garden and more and more

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    hebrew and english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    sleeping in our workshpe,or in a tent. food will be with us

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    the farm is realy close to all the atraction of jerusalem
    we r working 5 days a week (mon-fri) 5 hours a day...
    if u have any quistion… just send me a msg through my profile on Workaway.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day 5 days a week







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 831233474711