Looking for help to maintain my place and with landscaping, gardening, carpentry in St. John, US Virgin Islands

Country

Virgin Islands (U.S.)

aktualisiert  

Bisher 259 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.06.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I have a Large Home in St. John, US Virgin Islands....I have been here raising my family for over 32 years...I consider it almost Paradise. I do long and short term rentals on premises. I am looking for help to maintain my place and doing light construction, landscaping and gardening. I, Capt Buck, recently lost most of my vision so contacting me via phone is preferred.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My property is on sloping ground and we do small concrete work for footings and walkways..The help is varied and changing. There is an ongoing need for maintenance as things degrade quickly in our tropical climate. Carpentry skills, electrical, plumbing are all helpful, as well as landscaping and general handy person skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have many different types of accommodations from a 8 person tent on a platform with electricity and fans .....to the rental space with private bathroom and mini fridge and hotplate. We also have a private larger space that could be available for a small family...depending on time of year (off season only May to End of July.
    Access to full kitchen and showers as well as WIFI is available to all.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    St. John is a beautiful small island in the Caribbean that is 2/3 rds National Park. There are incredible beaches and live music everywhere. We are very open and laid back and there are many things to do here on St. John. We have a small sail boat and kayaks and love spending time on the water. We play a lot of music at home and would welcome you to join. us. Suki, my wife is a Yoga instructor and we are both Massage Therapists...Both are offered on premises.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 829263718458