Child care in stunning Salento- little paradise in the South of Italy.

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 134 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    492

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    HELP NEEDED FROM MID-SEPTEMBER 2019!
    Hi there! We are a young family of 3 (we'll be 4 in December!). Our little girl, Eva Luna, is almost two years old and she's a very fun and sociable little one! She's very peaceful and calm but also very active. She's a climber and fast walker and she would get anywhere before you even realise! therefore some help is more than welcome :)
    She's used to being around people and we would like her to be with people from around the world and start hearing some ENGLISH language, therefore we would prefer to host some workawayers from English-speaking countries. She's had workaway nannies since she was 8 months old, therefore she understand English perfectly.
    We lived in London for a few years and came home three years ago, so we are fluent in English.
    We now live in Salento, this little paradise in the South of Italy. We have sun, beaches, culture, lots of festivals and a delicious cuisine. It's worth spending some time of your life here!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Spending time here will be very enriching for you as Salento is a place where traditions are still alive and part of everyday life. You can get some free cooking classes as Elisa is a good chef and learn about sound system culture as Riccardo is a sound engineer and has got a huge sound system. Then, if you just google "Salento" you can get a clear idea of what beauties you can explore here!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need you to spend time with our little girl, speak English to her, play with her, do some babysitting while we are both at work, help us do some housekeeping and cleaning, feeding and grooming the cats, some gardening.

    Elisa is an English teacher and you may do some creative and fun English lessons together.

    Basically, just be part of our family!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English, some Spanish, some French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay in our house, have your own room but shared bathroom. You will have your main meals with us. If we are having dinner out, you are more than welcome to join but you will pay for your food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a small town 5 km from the seaside and 35 from Lecce, the province main town. The town is well-connected and the train station is just 4 minutes walk from home. The house is two minutes walk from the centre and has got anything you may need (shops, post office, banks, cafés...) within 5 minutes walk.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Sierra is back!
Hanging out with our workawayer Donna!
Playing with my sweet naughty cousin Ayira
Our bubbly volunteer Sierra helping out in my dad's garden!
Warming up for Eva Luna's birthday party with our Californian nanny/granny Judi
A day at Elisa's school for refugees...we are on the school magazine!
Sunday at the beach with our sweet volunteer Jackie





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 128155444247