Help out several projects that need help around the house, in the country very close to downtown Oslo, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 237 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    464

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family of three living in Norway: a Swede, a Canadian, and 2 kids who aren't sure which side they're on yet :)

    Our home consists of two floors, a balcony, patio, and garden. The top floor is one open and light space, with the kitchen and living room combined. The guest room where any workawayers would be staying is downstairs inside our home.

    We keep a vegetable garden and chickens for the time being. Our home is located very close to downtown Oslo, yet has a vast forest and trail network right behind our house. Beaches aplenty within walking distance as well.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers will be very close to the Norwegian capital of Oslo where there is plenty of cultural events and sights - the neighbourhood we live in is also an interesting cultural hotspot, being an alternative mecca of sorts in Norway with the highest concentration in the country of artists, PhD educated, green party voters etc...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have several projects that need help around the house, such as: painting and cooking in particular.

    We also could use help with ordinary household tasks in between such as: cleaning, grocery shopping, entertaining our kids etc.

    Finally, if you have any special talents or interests, we would love for you to share this with our children through a workshop that you design.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A single room in our town home. Shared bathroom, kitchen etc. We provide food for a self-serve breakfast and lunch, and will eat dinners together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Plenty to do with free time around here. Located in the heart of Nesodden's renowned Blåbærstien neighborhood,our home has a forest and lake for a backyard,and numerous quaint beaches within walking distance.

    Endless hiking and x-country skiing right from the backyard. A forest trail to the nearby shops?

    Public transport connections 200 m from our doorstep, which will get you around Nesodden, to Oslo within 30 minutes, and to the ferry line that goes all the way down Oslofjord to various islands and coastal communities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 828856799429