Join our big smiling family and help with our children in Milan, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.07.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We ware a smiling, big family of 5.
    Anna, the eldest daughter just turns 9 in January, she is very nice and polite, she loves all kind of craft ano. Viola, the second one is turning 6 in March. she is very funny and lively, a super singer. Then there is Elsa, the little one who will turn 5 in July, she is sweet and enthusiast, she always plays with something. Michele,( the only male in the family!), is 42 years old, and he is psychologist.
    And then me: I'm Camilla, I'm 40 years old, I'm architect.
    We love to stay with friends, go out and have fun with our kids.
    Last year we hosted a Spanish girl as aupair for 6 months

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The traveller will be helped with italian and with everything she needs to feel like at home .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The traveller would be asked to help with the children (breakfast, dresses, room) in the morning, until they go to school at 9,15 . After that she will be usually free till 4. She should pick one or two kids up at school and take them to activities either at home and stay with them, playing with them,making the bath/helping with the dinner till about 8,00 pm. I usually arrive at home at around 18, but sometimes I arrive later.
    Once or twice a week she will be asked to babysit kids by night.
    Usually she will be free all the week end but we can schedule it together.
    We have a house keeper coming over 3 hours, three times a week.
    All the grandparents leave in Milan and they often come to help with the children.
    On July / August the children will stay at our seaside house near Rimini, with me or with my mother and the traveller will stay with them.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with sunny balcony and private bathroom/ At the sea side private room with bathroom shared with the children

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 827913222334