Help our family to learn English in La Palma de Cervelló, near Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    77.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5 members. We have 3 girls of 11, 10 and 4 years old.

    I work for a company as an enginner.
    My wife doesn't work right now.

    We are looking for a person who wants to share a season with us.
    Someone to help us at home and teach the English language.

    We live in a terraced house in a small town 15 km from Barcelona city. It's a quiet town in the middle of nature where you can enjoy many outdoor activities.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in La Palma de Cervelló, a beautiful and small mountain town 15 km from Barcelona city, 30 minutes by bus.
    Barcelona is a great cultural city, gastronomy, literature, monuments, history and many more things where you can exchange the Spanish culture.
    Our small town is ideal for being in contact with nature, hiking or mountain biking, away from the noise of the big city.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We just need a person who likes children, teaching, good food, trekking and nature in general.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a terraced house of 180 square meters with 4 rooms.
    We offer a room for exclusive use.
    The house has a small garden at the entrance, a terrace at the back.
    The house is located in a central area of the town, just in front of the sports area.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can enjoy nature.
    There are several routes in the area following a small river. You can go hiking, mountain biking, running and much more.
    You can also go to Barcelona city by taking the bus. This transport has frequent departures and takes 30 minutes to reach the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 826675433148