I want to change the old interior design. I plan to refine the tree branches in Gochang, South Korea

  • South Korea
  • Bisher 463 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in a charming small town.
    It is a good place to understand Korea deeply and travel.
    Epidemics demand each other's safety. It is respect for each other.
    A living space separate from the family living here is provided.
    Sometimes you can even prepare your own food.
    The main work is done outdoors and may change depending on the weather.
    I run a tree farm.
    This is like managing a large garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    traditional games, musical instruments, Korean archery ..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It's what you do in the garden. There are also tall trees, so use a ladder to trim the tree. If you have other talents and it's possible in my space, you could try it. Except in special cases, I usually tend to make decisions within a month.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Korean: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A separate Korean-style ondol room and other living spaces are provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a rural area located in the southwestern part of the Korean Peninsula. It is close to the mountains and the sea, so the communion with nature is good. With convenient transportation, you can reach major cities such as Seoul within 3 hours. UNESCO has registered the nature, relics and culture of this area on the World Heritage List four times. In particular, in 2013, the entire area was designated as a biosphere reserve. Therefore, it has become an important area to protect cleanly, including Ramsar wetlands and sea tidal flats.
    If you are a quiet person, you can take a walk around a 600-year-old castle, experience Korean bathing culture in a hot spring, or also experience the temple culture by staying overnight at a temple that is more than a thousand years old. Conversely, if you are active, you can try things like hiking, rock climbing, mountain biking, or fair gliding. Also, some people take 2-3 days to visit Korea's famous mountains like Mt. Jirisan.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 818518351384

Feedback (26)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.6)




























Come and join my family and help us with English in Mungyeong, South Korea
Help teach English to my 15 year old son, close to Busan, Korea