Lovely nanny for our little boy in a cosy seaside village in north Sardinia. Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 233 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    852

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 36 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a small young family : me(37y) Rodolfo (46Y) and the baby boss Ruggero (almost 3 years). We live in Palau a cosy, seaside village in north Sardinia.

    As both me and Rodolfo work we would like someone (girl) who can help us with the baby boss and some homely stuff. Palau is a very nice place to spend summertime, as it is reach of beaches and thing to do for sport and nature lovers.
    We need an open mind and flexible person who willing to be part of our famiy and share with us her own experience and knowledge.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well, taking care of a baby is of course a demanding activity but if you like kids this is the perfect way to spend the summer. Palau is the perfect summer location, there is all you need both to relax and have fun.

    Furtermore, you will have 1 days per week to explore the island and as we know Sardinia very well we can suggest you all the best place to visit.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You should take care of Ruggero, that means going with him to the beach, to the baby parking and when it is too sunny stay at home, prepare lunch and play with him. We will ask also, When there is the need, to walk down to the grocery to buy a few thing.
    Ruggero is a very sweet little boy he likes smiling and giving hugs but of course he requires a lot of energy and attention and he needs a responsible, strong, open-mind and cheerful nanny. We would like someone enough empathic to understand quickly what it is important to do and how she can support us.
    We need help on daily basis 6 days per week both with Ruggero and housework as we will be out at the office the most of the day. As we require more commitment beside the 5 days per week and the 5 hours per day we are willing to pay for that. a weekly pocket money.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a cosy old house with a cool and confortable balcony in the down town just 10 mt far from the beach, bars, restaurants and the bus stop. You have a private room with an indipendent entrance but you have to share the bathroom with us.

    We provide you the food you prefer, we can buy it you or we can just go grocery together, always as you wish. You are free to use the kitchen and cook for yourself or eat with us it depends on your plans or preferences.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your free time there are lot of nice places to visit and interesting activieties to do like diving, kitesurking, wind surfing,trekking or simply getting a tan in one of the nearby paradisiacal beaches. In Palau there are two international music festival ( Isole che parlano and Lanterne), at night you can have a walk for the street market or you just sit and enjoy an aperitivo in one of the many bars in town. You do not need a car to move we live in the center and 20 mt far from the sea.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 7 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 816342589833