Short time Helper with kids in Krakow, Poland

Country

Polen

Bisher 70 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Polish family with 3 kids (6, 8 and 10 years old) and a little dog. We live in Krakow, Poland. We travel a lot and raise our kids to be citizens of the world - they understand English, German and obviously Polish. Our kids are homeschooled at the moment. We are looking for helpers to help us with homeschooling, that is teaching kids anything you know starting from arts, sports through langauge ,maths or science. I believe any ancounter can be enriching and I am sure you also have something worth sharing!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    learn about raising kisd and travelling with them (we've spent 8 months in South America in a camper).
    learn about Polish people and their culture
    get to know Berlin
    learn Polish or improve English/German
    talk about arts, joga, travels, family

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Do you want to stay in Krakow, Poland, explore the city and learn how a untraditional Polish family lives? I invite you to stay with us while helping out with our kids.

    We have 3 kids aged 6, 8 and 10 who understand English, German and speak Polish. They are very energetic and open, easy to entertain but loads of work :)

    We need helpers who will stay with us for about 2-3 weeks and help out with some house tasks and teach kids anything you know, ranging from arts and sports to maths, language or science.

    We offer a separate room in our flat, food (just have anything we have) and our company.

    MAIN TASKS Monday-Friday:
    - cook one meal a day for all of us
    - do some cleaning work (1h - pick up what is needed, contribute!)
    - teach kids something you know (1-2 hours)

    Weekends are free, unless both parties agree otherwise.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a separate room in our flat with a double bed, chest of drawers, a wardrobe and a desk.

    You need to share bathroom, toilet and kitchen with us.

    You are free to have any food we have in the house (use fridge and food resources)

    Internet access guaranteed

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you can visit Poland, make friends, attend TOEFL language course (to teach English later), you can learn arts, you can learn Polish, Polish history or find any interesting course for you here in Krakow (like Yoga Teaching Course).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Monday-Friday, 2-4 hours a day



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 814645324432