We need help in our garden, on our pastures and help with the house painting / Marburg in Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 15 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a veterinary family with three adult sons , the youngest (19) still lives with us. For we are veterinarians , we are usually really busy, therefore we would be happy for some help in the house, with the work on our animals and in our garden and on the pastures.
    We are living in a small village 10 km near to Marburg, a lovely city with an historic centre. Marburg hast got the oldest protestant university in Germany with about 25 thousand students. Therefore the atmosphere in the city is very lively and multiculturell.

    We are an openminded family and we like the culturel exchange. We speak englisch, french, italian and know some spanish words.

    There will be the opportuniy to do sports like running, biking, riding and walking directly starting at our house, for we are living in a very rural area.
    We are a really active family and we like to have fun .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    For Marburg has got a university there are a lot of opportunities to visit mueums, concerts and exhibitons.
    Frankfurt could be reached within 1 hour by train.
    We like to practice our language skills and get in contact with people from other countries and cultures.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    At the moment we are looking for someone who is able to do some paintings in and outside of our house , repairing fences and work in our garden and fruit meadow.
    For we have three dogs living in our house , you should ˋ t be afraid of dogs.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, French, Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have got a guestroom WiFi access is provided
    Shared bathrooms ( 2)
    TV is in the living room
    a bike may be provided

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the countryside
    bus station is a 2 minute walk, so you can reach Marburg within 15 minutes by bus
    Train station is about 10 minutes walking distance, it takes you 10 minutes by train to Marburg

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 811678723992