Help at our family home in Melbourne, AUSTRALIA

Country

Australien

Bisher 119 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.07.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of Milan now living in Melbourne with our five children: Anita, Orlando, Syria, Ughetta and Adelchi (3, 5, 8, 10 and 17 years old ).
    After having lived in Sardinia for a few years, we decided to move in Australia following our spirit of adventure, and we are enjoying a lot ! I am not working at the moment, but I am studying for opening soon my Family Day Care at home. Cesare is the founder of a society of renewable energies and his project is to expand his activity here. We like to spare time with friends and to know new persons and new places, so we frequently travel in Australia, New Zealand, Tasmania to discover new places and to take advantage of this incredible part of the world.
    Our children are all different for actitudes and way of being: Anita is a very indipendent girl, she likes very much to paint, to cook and to do little art jobs; Orlando is a very sweety boy, he likes to sing, to dance and to masquerade. They love very much each other and they play quite all the time together, even if sometimes they quarrel !!! Syria is a very smart baby, very active (I thing because she is stimulating by her brothers), she is always smiling and she already seems a very determinated baby!!! Adelchi is a very clever boy, very good and patient with his brothers, with whom he plays everytime he can.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our house is located in a central and beautiful area of Melbourne, near the river and the bush, nice to bike trails and buses directed to the town. Melbourne is an incredible and green city, young, lively and multicultural, with a lot of museums, universities, restaurants, coffees and a lively night life . You would surely enjoy the life and the nature here and could easily visit the beautiful beaches and wild parks of the Region, discovering a lot of unique animals. We would be very happy to include you in our trips or in the special programs of the family and help you to have a very stimulate life here, so to give you the opportunity to take advantage of your experience !

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our aim is to greet a new member in our family, who, with her experience and her cultural heritage, could help me in the daily basic house chores and in the management of the children (mostly the two littlke ones), speaking English with them and stimulating them with her young spirit and energy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can host you in an independent room, so you can have your privacy. The bath is in common but it is daily cleaned.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The central position of our house is strategical to reach the main quarters of the town by bike or public transports. Melbourne is a marvellous and green town to explore by bike and we can borrow one of hours for your explorations! You will enjoy the young athmosphere of the town and its very special multicultural environment.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 798367795346