Welcoming help with farming, English practice, yoga and eco projects in Çeşme, Turkey

Country

Türkei

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1475 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    3069

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help us In this beautiful Eco Farm at Çeşme which is surrounded by amazing nature of Turkey. This is an Eco Farm where we produce organic, ecological fruits, vegetables, and plants. We also organize Yoga, Plates, Meditation, Dance, Farming, Photography, Videography Workshops.

    The Farm is located in Çeşme region of İzmir which is famous with amazing nature, beautiful beaches, lovely people, and fresh Turkish food. It is very close to the most famous old town of İzmir which is called Alaçatı. The farm is in a valley surrounded by amazing nature where there are old ruins, pine and olive trees, birds, goats and some other lovely animals. The nearest residential area is 3 km away so we really enjoy the opportunity to connect with nature.

    Inside this beautiful nature, we are trying to spend our time in harmony with nature. We give what we can give to nature and get everything nature gives to back to us! The very clean air, delicious fruits and vegetables, cold spring water, and the sun! We try our best to keep connected with the mother earth!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️What about the time you will spend here?
    -I'm a big fan of coffee. I have a very nice old-style espresso machine. So we always have great coffee
    -We have a pool which is made of natural stones and has fresh spring water in it. We don't use any chemicals for the pool. So the time here includes a lot of swimming, pool parties and sunbathing :)
    -We have a very nice UTV which is a bigger version of an ATV. So we go out to drive to nature with it to explore nature and have fun
    -The village called Germiyan which is famous with it's local delicious food is very close to us. So we always have very fresh foods and products from the village
    -I'm a musician, Latin dancer, and a photographer. So time here includes lots of dance, music and photography projects
    -I'm also an Energy Therapist so the time here includes lots of energy work, meditations and energy workshops

    --- IMPORTANT ---
    When you are writing to us, please consider;

    - Add your social profile urls, usernames where we can learn more about you.
    - Your English must be good enough because this volunteering requires also helping to improve my English.
    - This volunteering requires physical effort because the farm is big and we have a lot of things to do :) Write to us if you are hardworking
    - If you are interested in photography and videography this will be advantageous for consideration. We need social media content creation
    -If you have modeling skills this will be advantageous because we can use you as a model for photos, videos and photography workshops
    - Let us know as much as possible about your skills, past experiences, personality for benefit of both sides
    - Have some photos on your profile or send us via e-mail.

    - We 'll have a Skype live video interview for the final decision.
    - Always feel free to ask all your questions.

    -- IMPORTANT ---

    -At the moment we only have one room for the volunteers. We only host women volunteers in that room. Men's room is under construction and will be ready soon. We will consider applications from women volunteers at the moment.
    -For long term work, we can offer a wage instead of volunteering

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you volunteer here;

    1 - You will enjoy the very social atmosphere, meet new people, travel around the farm, have fun a lot.
    2 - You will have the chance to connect to nature, relax and enjoy the farm life
    3 - You will learn more about farming, nature, photography, videography, music, dance, coffee, food, energy work.
    4 - I'm also an energy therapist. If you have a health problem I may help you :)
    5- You can learn more about coffee brewing techniques. You'll always drink good, fresh coffee
    6 - You can try plenty of tasty local Turkish food, have fun at nights. Our farm is very close to the most popular touristic town of İzmir which is called Alaçatı.
    7 - You will enjoy the sea and the best beaches of Turkey. The farm is surrounded by beautiful beaches of Çeşme

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Farming
    -Taking care of the plants, trees, grass
    -Watering the plants and the trees
    -Picking the products
    -All other kinds of farming help

    Cleaning
    -General cleaning
    -Cleaning the land
    -Cleaning the stone house, the bungalow, and the common areas, toilets ect.

    Cooking
    -We need someone to cook sometimes

    Helping my English:
    -My English is good but I need to improve more

    Yoga, Pilates, Meditation
    -We have a very nice platform. So if you are good at Yoga, Pilates, and Meditation we will enjoy having sessions

    Photography, Videography
    -I'm a professional photographer and a photo instructor. We always have photo and video projects. If you can be a model for the shootings that will be really nice. If not you can be an assistant for the projects

    Art Projects
    -We also organize some art projects. We need paintings, decoration works ect.

    Building and Construction
    -The farm is getting bigger and bigger. So we always have some construction and building projects. Mostly with wood

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Free accommodation; you will share your room with 2-3-4 volunteers
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Free food; you don't have to pay for food while you are at the farm. If you don't know about the food here, don't worry, Turkish food is great :)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Free drinking water, coffee, tea; I'm a barista and very experienced on coffee. You will always have free delicious coffee.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ REQUIREMENTS;

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Good English Level
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Age between 21 & 40
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Availability of staying minimum for 1 week
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Communication skills
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Smile on the face is necessary

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 796466142269