Babysitting help in our family house in Pistoia, near Florence, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four and we live in Pistoia, near Florence.
    We are very dynamic people.
    I work as a psychologist and recently I discovered a passion for writing, my husband loves cooking a lot and we all love traveling a lot. Our family is also composed of Franci and Jacopo, 11 and 8 years old.
    We have hosted several aupair and this year we would like to try this experience because we are looking for a dynamic person who can introduce us to his culture.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Pistoia is a small Tuscan town, close to the most important places to visit in Tuscany (Lucca, Pisa, Florence, Siena), but also from the sea. Our house is 10 minutes walk from the train station and the city
    We are looking for a babysitter for our children because they are with them, playing, reading to practice in English and accompanying them to the park, the zoo, the pool

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    her main tasks will be to baby-sit our children (speaking English and playing with them). The timetable will be Monday to Friday from 9.30 to 14.30

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The helper will have a large private room on the ground floor of our house, a bathroom at complete disposal and an Italian telephone.
    We will be happy to eat meals together, we love cooking (I am very greedy and we often prepare cakes and pizzas)!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can visit many of the Tuscan cities that can be reached in an hour by train: Pisa, Florence, Lucca, Siena ...
    Furthermore, our city has been the capital of Italian culture and has a large library that organizes many activities.
    Finally in summer, about 10 minutes by bus, you can find a beautiful swimming pool.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 796124668154