Come to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, help me to improve my English and I want to listen to your great story!

Country

Malaysia

Bisher 98 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1450

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Razwan. I live in Kuala Lumpur my entire life. I am 37 years and I work as Overseas System Engineer. My job is to build a system to improve operation in hospital. I work remotely from home and my team is in Adelaide, Australia.

    I love sport. I run twice a week and the rest of the evenings I do skateboarding. I run my own skateboarding community.

    I also active on Couchsurfing. It is fun.

    You can ask for my personal website to get more info about me too.

    I live with my younger brother with his wife. I can provide a private room.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    1. Learn how the Malays community lives.

    2. Learn how multicultural community live together.

    3. Mingle around with local people. Youth/teens/elderly

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    1. I want to learn to write and speak in proper English and - I can speak English however I want it to be great. I want to learn to pronounce exactly what it supposed to be. I believe if I can communicate in better English - it can reduce a lot of miscommunication happening around us.

    2. Help me to grow plants around my small house. Currently, I have a small empty space to be used for gardening (size 8 meters x 10 meters). It's been empty for last 12 years. My plan is to start to use it to grow vegetables.

    3. Help me to write/proof-read my community proposal and website.

    4. I would be good if you are a story teller because I want to listen to your story - anything interesting. Mostly, I love to hear about culture, science, economic and history.

    5. Male or female are welcome to help me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Malay: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    1. A room - I have 4 rooms in my house. I live with my brother and his wife. I will provide a room for you.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live not far from the center of KL city. There is bus stop service 80 meters from my house. We do have a beautiful tropical park with full of monkeys and animals around it.

    Most of the time I will be at home. I love to read books and do my work infront of computer.

    I have my computer lab at home. You can use the computer if you want to.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 4 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 795347858839