Help with our 3 Years Old Girl in Milan

Country

Italien

Bisher 30 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.12.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a young Italian family of 4, my husband and I, our 3 years-old girl (Viola) and our little baby (Giulia). Viola is a very curious, happy, independent and responsible girl! She already understands a bit of English (colors, animals, body parts and objects of common use) and can speak Italian really well.

    We like travelling, hiking, biking and of course eating (we're vegetarian because we like animals and nature very much).
    We are looking for an English-speaking girl (only mother tongue) who loves to play and spend her time with children.

    We can offer you in exchange a big bedroom and bathroom, meals, and of course a full immersion into Italian culture & language.
    We live in a town really close to Milan and are looking for some help with our daughter during the day. Daily activities might include: go to the playground or to the library, ride the bike together, teach her new English words, make crafts.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would love to share our Italian culture, passions, language and cooking with you!
    Living with us you are going to have plenty of free time during your days and all weekends free to visit North and Central Italy.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're looking for someone who can stay with Viola 5 hours a day, just to play with her in English and spend time outside. Nursery school ends at the end of June, so we're looking for someone who can entertain her during the morning or afternoon, doing funny activities together.

    Workawayer daily schedule: Go for a bike ride during the morning and reach the playground. In the evening, help with Viola, with baby or with dinner. Schedule is flexible, we totally understand that you're here to visit Italy, but please 5 hours a day are needed!

    We only need a light help at home, as a cleaning lady comes once a week.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your private bedroom and bathroom and all the needed privacy. You will have a free wifi connection at home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our town is really close to Milan (by train you reach central Milan in less than 30 minutes),

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 791273173741