Lang and cultural exchange immersed in the famous vineyards of the Roman castles in Marino, Italy



Bisher 237 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    Hello ... we are Daddy Giordano Mamma Anna and little Adele (4 years old), we live in a single family detached home at 20km from Rome and immersed in the famous vineyards of the Roman castles.

    We don’t speak English…we are sorry :)
    We love have cultural exchange and to meet different cultures. and we hope to give the opportunity to our daughter to grow up with more than we can give her in terms of experience and knowledge.

    A little bit about us:

    Giordano…the boss!
    I work in Rome Fiumicino airport as project manager… when I will be older…richer…maybe only a little bit brave…I will be a guitarist and traveler.

    Anna…the real boss!
    I’m a mum! A full time mum! I was a painter... I was an actress ecc…ecc…… when I will be older I will travel with my puppet theater and I will speak at least 4 languages.

    Adele… almost four years old…the boss of bosses
    I need to play and enjoy…but I would also learn to speak English…my parents can’t teach me!
    I like smiling people, I like sing…and speak…speak…speak….

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    great traditional Italian cuisine with truly organic products that we produce in our family synergic vegetable garden.
    English - Italian language exchange, and if you want you can learn synergistic cultivation techniques.
    Accompanying you in tradition, in the culture and art of the eternal city will be a pleasure for us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for a workaway that play with our daughter speaking in English..that's all.
    we can ask...mainly for help with general maintenence in the house /vegetable garden or an help with daily commitments and housework.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    independent room with a small private bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is immersed in the vineyards and far to the center of the nearest town....very chill prefer that you spend your free time in the morning and in the first afternoon…it is easier for us bring you with the car to the nearest train station to reach Rome or in one of the beautiful places that we have close to us (Albano’s lake for example).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 791157497858