We are a family looking for a french helper with Teaching and language practice. Albania

Country

Albanien

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with three people that enjoy having guest in our home. We enjoy to share life with a female volunteer to help us with french language. If you want to know the Tirana and to get great advice about where to go and what to see and visit the country, we are sure the right choice! Albania is gorgeous to visit and Durres is very close to Tirana

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We expect traveler to share the life with us like a local. If the weather allow we can travel to the beach to have nice experiences. If you want to learn the real local life, you are welcome. We can tell you a lot of things about Albania families and culture. We are enthusiastic about learning French. We like traveling. If you want to join us you are welcome to come also.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a family looking for a french helper with Teaching and language practice. The only thing we ask for the helper is conversation/talking in french while staying with us.

    Some tips on how we can make this a successful and enriching experience :
    1. Be open and communicate. Don't stay alone the full day locked out in your room. If you are tired and want to rest or are not feeling well please inform us, otherwise we don’t know if you are bored or what is going on. Be aware that it might take some time to get used to each other.
    2. Attend the family meals. Food brings people together.
    3. Mind your manners. You do not live in a hotel and I am not your maid. Keep your room and bathroom clean please.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an apartment in Tirana. We offer good condition. The volunteer will have its own private room and bathroom. If the volunteer is interest in something special we are open to discuss. We will provide three meals per day for the volunteer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We don't smoke so we expect a volunteer that is a non smoker

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 789729511538