Join our family and help us with house chores near St.Tropez, France

Country

Frankreich

new host  

Bisher 25 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi. We have a home in the South of France, in the countryside near St. Tropez and are looking for anyone interested in helping with some gardening, DIY and/or renovation. You would have your own accommodation in an apartment which caters for 1 or 2 people and we can help with transport. We have two very friendly dogs

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a Zimbabwean family who now have a lovely home in France. Although only a few kilometres from the sea, we live down a very quiet road deep in the countryside. There are fantastic walks around here, wonderful vinyards, great markets.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have 4 hectares of ground but about 1 hectare of garden and meadow + several terraces. These require constant maintenance, ie: clearing leaves, weeding, dead-heading, mowing the lawn etc. Also, we would love some help clearing and cleaning up around the property.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide your own private space in a one-bedroomed apartment, with your own shower-room, kitchen and living room. The accommodation is also suitable for a couple and we are quite happy to have a couple here. We generally share a midday meal, but with your own kitchen you could be private in the evenings. We will provide the food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the bay of St. Tropez, but we are very much in the country. The local villages are lovely to explore, there are great walking areas all around, lots of vinyards, great beaches, and if you have a driving licence we can make a car available from time to time. There is no public transport around here but there are good links between the main towns. We are very laid back, relaxed, sociable, but we do like our own space as well. With your own accommodation, you too could have your own space.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 786239344255