Fun, friendship, holiday and culture, improve our son English (İstanbul, Turkey)

Country

Türkei

Bisher 130 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in İstanbul, Turkey. My husband, my 14 years old son and me live in European part of Istanbul in a suburb called Göktürk region. Our house is in a compound, consists of swimming pool, tenis court, football court and fitness center etc.

    We are looking for someone who spend time with our son Kuzey, to improve his English. He studies in an english base school. He will be 6 grade next year. The volunteer can read, play tenis, swim, play football, play piano with our son, they can study English together or cook together etc. :)

    In summer time we spent some time in Bodrum, the volunteer would join us if she wish or our sailing trips... She can join most of our travels around Turkey.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who can live with us for 2 weeks to 2 months We are flexible.

    We hosted a volunteer from USA for 2 and half months, We had a nice holiday alltogether. We are ready to host any other volunteers beginning from October.

    We wish to host someone who will feel like a family member. We prefer sportive, a talkative outgoing person to laugh and chat with at the dinner table. Maybe she would love to have a creative soul to bring some artistic inspiration. Or someone who likes cooking we can learn her culture or she can learn Turkish cuisine.

    We have a cleanning lady but she can help basic, daily house works.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has four room. So we will give one of these room to the volunteer. She will have internet access, television on her room. She will share her bathroom with our son.

    We will be providing all meals, she will be treated as a member of our family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    İstanbul is a unique city. You can do whatever you want. Cultural places, nature, sea life, nigth life, shopping...

    Public transportation is easy.

    We have a summer house beside the Bosphorous, we visit that house also some time. We like to sail, swim, travel. We have lots of friends and cousıns, so it means lots of small party, dinner, etc.

    We are smokers but only smokes at garden not at home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 784916613761