Teach our kids English or France and help around the house in Verona, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family from Verona. I'm Italian and I work as an English teacher, my husband is French, we have got three beautiful daughters (a six-year-old and two four-year-old twins). We live in a wonderful area surrounded by nature only a few kilometers from the centre of Verona. There you can appreciate the typical peace and tranquillity of the surroundings of Piccolo Stelvio, take relaxing walks around the hills and enjoy the stunning views over the valley.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can find out about Italian and French culture and try delicious Italian and French food, go around beautiful cities like Verona and Venice or visit the wondeful Garda lake.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need occasional help with house chores, with the kids if they need to be entertained while we are working or we are out for general errands and eventually language practice if you are native or native-like English or French.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I teach English, I can speak German quite well and some French because my husband is from France. I'm an Italian native speaker. I would like to improve all languages I know.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a terraced house with a small garden and a court shared with other families. In the house there is an attic with private bathroom and a bed sofa for guests. You can share the food with us. We usually have lunch and dinner at home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    When you have time off you can walk around the hills or take the bus to the centre of Verona. From there you can take the train to the Garda Lake or to other cities like Milan or Venice. You can visit archeological sites and museums or just see the famous points of interests and corners of our beautuful city. If you book in advance you can enjoy an unforgettable musical show at the Arena.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good internet connection and guests can work from anywhere in the house.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 783395141313