We are searching for a girl to help my 3 kids to practice German. It will be a great and unique experience to surround yourself with our culture in Egypt

Country

Ägypten

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.04.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    293

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an Egyptian family
    Im a mother of 3 kids (10,8,3) years old
    My husband is a chairman for a travel agency
    We are a caring family love traveling, discovering a different culture and spending time together with activities
    We are a dog lovers, we have 2 dogs

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    It will be a great and unique experience to know about the Egyptian culture and being surrounded with friendly and kind people
    Getting closer to know the Egyptian habits, traditions, and food
    More over You can learn some Arabic words

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are searching for a girl to help my 3 kids ( 10, 8,3) years old to practice the native accent and correct pronunciation of the german language by finding a funny way such as playing and spending time together

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have villa in a compound with high level of security
    The villa with three floors and wide garden with a pool
    The 3rd floor is for the guest room only (will be ur room)
    The room includes a private bathroom (with shower)
    A bed (for 2 persons) and sofa
    A big closet and window with a pool view
    U can ask for pictures by email
    We provide a full board stay

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    For sure there is alot to do in Egypt
    Our place is soo close from the biggest mall in the Middle East (mall of Egypt) u can google it ,which u can shopping, cinemas, cafes, and skiing
    Wi fi is available at home
    Also u can visit a local sight such as pyramids
    I expect the volunteer to be non smoker as it is not allowed to smoke at home
    Moderate outfit is highly recommended
    Not allowed to come home with a company
    Coming back home before 21:00 is preferred.
    Before 22:00 is negotiable.
    After 22:00 is strictly forbidden.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 781399925619