Workaway on a wonderful old property on the beach between Nerja and Malaga, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1435 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    58  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    228

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Workaway on a wonderful old property on the beach between Nerja and Malaga, Spain.

    We have an old property that we are maintaining/repairing and we are open to meet travelers from all over the world. This property is situated on a quiet beach between the city of Malaga and the town of Nerja.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The area is almost totally Spanish, hardly any foreign tourists around, so an ideal place to practice your Spanish :)
    There are bars, restaurants and little supermarkets at walking distance from the house. You can walk for hours along the beach and pass several towns and beach bars.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    June and July
    We only have availability possibly from the 27th of June but we can't commit to anything yet.
    =============================================================

    Hi, thanks for reading our profile

    1. We are looking for people who can do maintenance jobs in and around the property; repairing, painting and tidying up the property. Some building experience (carpentry and plumbing skills) would come in handy.

    2. We require someone who is a good in cooking vegan or vegetarian food for the family and the workawayers and who can clean the property on a daily basis.

    We require you to help 5 hours a day depending on the type of work these are not fixed hours or days and can be different for each workawayer. In return you will get 3 meals a day, a place to sleep and 2 days off per 5 days worked. We will take turns preparing meals or one person will be designated to cooking for all of us also depending on how many helpers there are.

    If you see yourself doing one of the above mentioned activities and you like to stay at a property on the beach in southern Spain with the best climate in Europe and you are really motivated and not shy of hard work then send me a message.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a few individual unrenovated bedrooms and a large renovated space with several beds but this space is not always available. You can make use of the 2 showers, 2 toilets, the terraces and kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a direct bus that goes into the center of Malaga just 7 min. walk from the house. You can also take the bus to the beautiful town of Nerja and from there to Granada. We have old (wind) surfboards available for you to use. We preferably eat vegetarian/vegan.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes we have a 24/7 internet connection

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Only female dogs as we have a dominant male dog

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (5.0)



































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 779149594722