Our family would like to know more about different cultures and learn Languages! Ibarra, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    143

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, our family consists of three people and a little pet called Jack, the mother is Ruth, she enjoys visiting new places and is friendly, her work is flexible and she has two children, Paola who is a high school student, and Diego who studies Mechatronic at uni. They are dreamers who with frequency have new ideas to protect the environment and who are always eager to learn more.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Ibarra the white city, is a magic city, its streets tell amazing stories, is considerate a principal point for culture routes because it is connected to other touristic places (Otavalo, Cotacachi) where you can visit amazing lakes and other unique places.

    In here you could enjoy of nature, to breathe clean air, to practice sports. Its people are always active and friendly. There is a variety of exotical food and many places to visit. You will love it!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our family would like to know more about different cultures. We love to travel but we have a few problems speaking the English language so we are looking for some sociable people, preferably English native speakers, who can help us to improve our English skills. The guest house is new, however, some parts of the house will need maintenance and we would like to get some help with it while the traveler is in our house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house is located in Ibarra - Ecuador, a lovely city to visit, 2 hours from the capital of Ecuador, (Quito), the location of the house is excellent and the bus terminal is 4 blocks from the house.

    For our traveling friends, we have a private room, it has hot water, WI-FI, a king-size bed, and cable TV, so that your stay in our house is very pleasant,

    We also have an apartment located in Quito, in the Valley of Chillos, 30 minutes from downtown.

    If you want more information write us, we will gladly answer and we will give you more information about the accommodation.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If we find time we can organize trips so you can learn more about our country, we love to travel and get to know Ecuador!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

the beautiful city of Ibarra
Our House in Ibarra
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 779144467685