Currently looking for individuals who can help out the family for a few weeks (or longer if all goes well!) France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.08.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Marie and Samuel, a couple with two children aged 2 and 6 Adèle and Diane.
    Marie works for the administration within the town planning office and Samuel is a seller of fruits and vegetables in an organic store and plans to install a baker at home. A lot of change in perspective!
    We live in the countryside in Morbihan (South Brittany), a few minutes from Rochefort en Terre and 30 minutes from VANNES and beaches.
    We are very attached to nature, ecology and a simple and healthy way of life.
    Our kids go to school and like to spend their free time outdoors.
    Our project is to set up a reception area with a nature cottage and ecological and unusual guest rooms in an old farmhouse preserved on 9 hectares (forest, stream ...).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The whole family will be going into a new period (change school, new professional project and life), we will be very busy and so we need in this pivotal moment of support within our family! This is a new adventure that begins for us with the opportunity to participate in the establishment of many different activities (bread, gardening, beekeeping, horse podiatry, hiking, stained glass etc.).
    We need a person who loves nature, animals and sobriety!
    We can, according to his interest, share around gardening, nature, ecological habitat and make him discover our beautiful Brittany region with Rochefort en Terre, Vannes, La Gacilly, Brocéliande, gulf of Morbihan etc...)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    *️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️*️️️️️*️️️️️Currently looking for individuals who can help out the family for a few weeks (or longer if all goes well!) with light household duties, cooking, childcare, and other projects *️️️️️*️️️️️*️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️
    We would need this person to take care of our children as a big sister during our activities such as accompanying them in their activities and take them to school, prepare their meals and sleep them a night or two a week and participate in small household chores of the house. She will be welcomed as a full member of the family.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, some english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are happy to provide a separate bedroom, plus all meals, for 25 hours of help per week.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located 5 minutes from Questembert train station which serves Paris by TGV in 2h30 and Vannes in 12 minutes. By car, we are 30 minutes from Vannes and beaches. Thousands of things to discover in Brittany, festivals, crafts, lots of hiking trails ...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 772789972937