Hilfe gesucht in ländlichem B&B, ideal um dein Französisch zu verbessern, in der Bretagne, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    466

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Rural gite near Dol de Bretange Brittany, lovely detached gite next to lake in exchange for grass cutting general tidying, normally takes one day a week in the summer and when grass stops growing in autumn one day a week cutting logs for your fire as the property owns a 2 acre wood, owner visits main house every 3 month, free accommodation and all bills, use of estate vehicle. rural but just 5 minutes drive to Dol Du Bretange and about 30 minutes drive to St Malo.
    We also have horses and a spare stable if applicant would like to bring their horse.Horses are not in france all of the time, experience is not necessary.
    small amount given towards food costs if capable of more garden work.

    Owners at main house over summer.


    .


    Gite rural pres de Dol de Bretagne en Bretagne, joli gite prive pres du lac en echange d'entretien du terrain, normalement un jour par semaine en ete et quand l'herbe ne pousse plus en Automne, un jour par semaine pour couper le bois pour les cheminees car la propriete comporte un bois de 3 hectares, les proprietaires viennent dans la demeure principale tous les 3 mois, logement gratuit et factures comprises, usage du vehicule de la propriete. Nous avons egalement des chevaux et une ecurie de disponible si le candidat veut y apporter son cheval.
    Je preferais une personne ou couple qui sait s'occuper des chevaux et parle bien le francais but cela n'est pas une necessite. Je preferais que la personne reste un minimum d'un an.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Rural but next to village and historic towns ideal to improve french and get into french culture

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Grass cutting gardening - Wood cutting -

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One bed detached Gite next to lake set in grass land and woodland, Internet , Tv, Fridge, Phone and car.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This would suit a couple wishing to take a quiet live for a while only grass cutting sat on the mower and a bit of wood cutter occasional We have 2 horses and some paid work could be available.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    7 hours a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 769551165597