Help us looking after our horses and dogs at our family home in lovely Øvrebø, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 74 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.12.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Married, Many horses, one dog, 2 kids. Work as a medical doctor, Nice nabourhood, active, biking, hiking, friendly, hard working, know German, english Norwegian polish, Big house and garden.

    We need help with primary animal care ( walking dog and feeding horses).I need also help with cleaning in the houes.

    In return you will gett free food which you can make your self or which you can have with us.

    My wife is almost always home, and me is alot in work.

    We have 7 horses, which is excellent for trips around with good network road specail for horses.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Very beautiful nature, close to city Kristiansand, borrow bike, horse back riding. Big farm with lots of nature, big lake, fishing,e are a family with two children. Boys aged half year and 2 years.
    Our home is located in lovely Øvrebø, just next Kristiansand.
    We have a boat that you can use at our private lake.
    We have a big house, and you will have your own kitchen and your own bathroom and your own sleepingroom.

    We have one dog, one cat and 7 horses.
    The town has everything basic that one needs in 15 min walking distance/ 5 min with a bike you can lend. Or you can take the bus to kr.sand which is 20 minuts away with bus.

    In winter we live close to skiplaces, its 5 minutes with car up to the ski slopes and in summer 20 minuts walking away from the local inlet fresh water, with a beach
    Pubblic transport is bus and can take you to the nearest cities like Kristiansand (20 minutes), the bus stop is 10 min walking from the house.
    There is televison and WIFI fast.

    We live on top off a hill with extremly good view/ so it's perfect for hiking, running, skiing in winter, picking berries and mushrooms in summer and fall,bicycling, riding, taking our dogs for walks, Swimming and fishing in the lake of Loland, or the other nices lakes around.
    Often you can see deer, moose, hare, fox and lots of different birds in the forest, or on our fields.
    We do have a couple of bicycles you can use as much as you like.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -Cuddle and exercise dogs, cats and horses
    -Cleaning up the stables
    -Checking that all the animals have food and water
    -Maintenance on the barn
    -Painting inside and outside
    -Fencing
    -Gardening
    -Tidying up around the property
    -Help prepare meals if you want to

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Polnisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In the house. Own room. / with your own bathrom and your won kitchen.
    Meals are provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Close to Kristiansand , Very beatiful nature, hiking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 765869451728